NFL RedZone Channel

Today is the first day I’ve had the chance to watch the NFL RedZone channel and I have to say if your team isn’t playing it’s a great way to catch a cluster of action. I’m going to win my parlay bet as it looks but I knew I should have went with my gut and the Atlanta Falcons over the New Orleans Saints.

That’s a Falcons team that I said would be in the Super Bowl and in the end I didn’t have the balls to go against the Saints.

I was so very wrong about the Giants and 49ers bringing it today. I’m going to lose three early games in my pick em’ league.

– Posted from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

