It’s Sunday

jim-kelly-andre-reed-05043194

Man it could be a great Sunday. Unfortunately I am down to my bookie and I do not like this feeling whatsoever. I have action on absolutely everything today it feels like. It’s harder to enjoy the games when that is the case.

I wish I could go back to the Sunday innocence of being a kid before I had discovered any of this mess. Maybe for a few hours I can return to that innocence.

Today’s games feature the Eagles against the Rams in Philly. I actually think there’s a good shot that the Rams give them all they can handle.

Happy Sunday and God Bless.

Other games of note are the Panthers hosting the Bears, and the Sunday night game is the Cincinnati Bengals in New England.

 

Leave a Reply

