My Own Little ‘A Football Life’ Marathon

I watched this video on Cleveland ’95 last night as well as a few other really good A Football Life documentaries on NFL Network. Sure, I’ve seen them all a half dozen times, but there’s nothing that passes the time on a dull February weekend night when it’s late than this series.

A few of the others I watched:

Houston ’93

Vince Lombardi (Part II)

Reggie White & Jerome Brown

Others I’ve watched recently:

Warren Moon

Randall Cunningham

Don Shula

The Great Wall of Dallas

Marty Schottenheimer

Leave a Reply

