It’s Sunday

18-Art-Monk-001087349

It’s Sunday, and don’t know how many we ever have left. I’m at my mom’s like the old days when the Bengals would do battle; and I would go to my grandmothers. Only now I have the child – 11 months old today – and I’m just trying to enjoy the day with my family.

The Bengals are on the road in Buffalo. I’m thinking of those Riverfront Sunday’s and that green turf. Boomer under center. The Cincinnati Bengals could go to 5-0 today.

I’m going to watch the Red Rifle Andy Dalton, eat some good food, and enjoy my family. I went to church and read the bible today. I am thankful for today.

Leave a Reply

