It’s Hall of Fame Induction Saturday

It’s the official kick off to the NFL season before the regular season. I have always enjoyed the Hall of Fame ceremonies. Jerry Jones getting in today will be great. This class has a special meaning to me; as a lot of these guys were who I loved growing up and falling in love with the game.

In the meantime, I am taking my kids to a church festival. Going on a date tonight. Then I’ll be home to watch the DVR’d Hall of Fame speeches.

I’ll recap everything said right here. Also, BR Magazine had a great read on Dak Prescott today.

Leave a Reply

